Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Elite Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Mildrey Valdés

May 01, 2020
Fue un placer hacer la compra de mi carro en este dealer,muy profesional,amables ,lo recomiendo!!! Cero estrés!!! Y gran calidad !!! (Translated by Google) It was a pleasure to buy my car from this dealer, very professional, friendly, I recommend it !!! Zero stress!!! And great quality !!!
reviews

Curtis Brown

June 23, 2020
Elite Auto Sale are very professional. They will work with you on your down payment. Daniela helped me with my car buying decision. Thanks love.???
reviews

Princess Quay

May 04, 2020
Elite auto auto team are AMAZING ?????? thank you guys so much.. Because of you all I'm back on the road again!!!
reviews

REYNALDO LAZARO LOPEZ PEREZ

May 11, 2020
Me siento muyyyy contento de abet tratado con elite car auto sales fueron lo mejor que me ha pasado en estos últimos Tiempos todos sabemos necesidad De un carro y acá todo termina sales manejando por que sales manejando son amigos y te sientes como que los conoces de toda la vida elite the best (Translated by Google) I feel very and very happy about abet treated with elite car. Auto sales were the best thing that has happened to me in recent times. elite life the best
reviews

Jose Campos

March 07, 2020
Recomendado 100% Gran lugar para adquirir vehículos Gran experiencia y atención al cliente, gracias Alfredo por toda la ayuda que recibí. Sin duda el mejor lugar (Translated by Google) 100% recommended Great place to buy vehicles Great experience and customer service, thanks Alfredo for all the help I received. Without a doubt the best place
reviews

Iliana Guerra

March 28, 2020
Grasias agradecido Alfredo y muy complacidos a elite muy buen servicio Dios lo bendiga (Translated by Google) Thank you Alfredo and very pleased to elite very good service God bless you
reviews

Nick Laurore

October 21, 2020
If I could of give them more then 5 stars I would of I had the best headache free experience when I went there everybody was amazing especially Mary she made the process soo easy and fast and best part they honest and go above and beyond with anything you ask for I bought a 2012 Audi A4 and guess whattt i freaking love my car I highly recommend elite auto sale
reviews

Shawn rice

June 02, 2020
Thank you Jose and staff for making it possible for me to drive off in my 2017 Chevy Impala .great service and good affordable deals.
reviews

kaneisha dyous

March 02, 2020
I went to multiple car lots this moing & each one I went to gave me the run around told me I would be 100% approved but it was all lies. So I drove around & for about 15 minutes & decided to tu into elite auto sales I was greeted respectfully & at a fast rate of service Alfredo came out & told me the amount for the down payment referred me to a suv that’s fits best for me & my three kids. The process was really easy he told me he could get me in a car today & he did just that... he even helped me with getting new insurance... I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO ELITE & SEE Alfredo he’s awesome
reviews

Jay Cute

May 01, 2020
Beat car buying experience. Thank you Jose who helped from start to finish, he made it so easy and understandable. If you need a ???? stop wasting your time head on straight to Elite auto sales and get your ride.????????
reviews

Jorge Leyva

September 24, 2020
Estoy muy agradecido con Elite Auto Sale por su gran ayuda , Honestidad .El trato fue Excelente Recomiendo a cualquier persona que Necesite un buen Auto a un buen precio que visite Elite Auto Sale se los Recomiendo (Translated by Google) I am very grateful to Elite Auto Sale for their great help, Honesty. The treatment was Excellent I recommend to anyone who needs a good car at a good price to visit Elite Auto Sale.
reviews

Daniel Perez

June 10, 2020
Lo maximo se los recomiendo buena atención y aprobación garantizada (Translated by Google) The most I recommend good care and guaranteed approval
0

You have no vehicle saved.